Staff

 
Western States Staff Picture

Knowledgeable, Responsive & Experienced

Management

     
Al Talbot President / Founder al@westernstatestool.com 510-715-9251
Ralph Rader Jr. Vice President / General Manager ralphjr@westernstatestool.com 510-604-2004
Kelly Lynch Vice President / Sales Manager kelly@westernstatestoool.com 510-714-6117
Matt Kurpinsky Warehouse Manager mattk@westernstatestool.com 510-786-2004

Outside Sales

     
Frank Andrews Outside Sales frank@westernstatestool.com 510-715-9056
Larry Chestnutt Outside Sales larry@westernstatestool.com 650-888-5059
Matt Talbot Outside Sales matt@westernstatestool.com 510-459-9567
Rick Quirie Outside Sales rick@westernstatestool.com 650-255-9597

Inside Sales

     
Miguel Zapien Inside Sales miguel@westernstatestool.com 510-786-2004
Kevin Farnan Inside Sales kevinf@westernstatestool.com 510-786-2004
Patrick Reynolds Inside Sales patrick@westernstatestool.com 510-786-2004

Service

     
Jim Williams Repair Shop Coordinator jim@westernstatestool.com 510-786-2004

Accounting

     
Darlene Sponsel Accounting / Reception darlene@westernstatestool.com 510-786-2004
Copyright © Western States Tool & Supply Corporation, 2021