Your cart: 0 Item | Total:

Welcome to Western States Tool & Supply

  Contact Name e-mail Address Mobile Number
Al Talbot

Al Talbot

President / Owner

Al@WesternStatesTool.com 510-715-9251

Ralph Rader, Sr.

Owner

RalphSr@WesternStatesTool.com  

Ralph Rader, Jr.

Vice President / General Manager

RalphJr@WesternStatesTool.com 510-604-2004
Kelly

Kelly Lynch

Vice President / Sales Manager

Kelly@WesternStatesTool.com 510-714-6117
Sharon

Sharon MacLean

Sales

Sharon@WesternStatesTool.com  
Frank

Frank Andrews

Sales

Frank@WesternStatesTool.com 510-715-9056
Larry

Larry Chestnutt

Sales

Larry@WesternStatesTool.com 650-888-5059
John Nunes

John Nunes

Sales

John@WesternStatesTool.com 510-828-2636
 

Rex Meyers

Sales

Rex@WesternStatesTool.com 559-978-9432
Darlene

Darlene Sponsel

Accounting / Reception

Darlene@WesternStatesTool.com  

Ray Rogers

Warehouse Manager

Ray@WesternStatesTool.com 510-715-9258
James

James Buada

Asst. Warehouse Manager

James@WesternStatesTool.com 510-962-1302
Matt Talbot

Matt Talbot

Sales

Matt@WesternStatesTool.com 510-459-9567
Miguel

Miguel Zapien

Driver / Warehouse

Driver / Warehouse  
Reggie Mondy

Reggie Mondy

Driver / Warehouse

Driver / Warehouse  
Marco

Marco Gonzalez

Tool Repair Mechanic

Tool Repair Mechanic  
Tanner Shelley

Tanner Shelley

Tool Repair Mechanic

Tool Repair Mechanic  
Justin Eldridge

Justin Eldridge

Counter Sales / Warehouse


Justin@WesternStatesTool.com

 

 
Gregg Smith

Gregg Smith

Driver / Warehouse

Driver / Warehouse  
Sergio

Sergio Gonzalas

Driver / Warehouse

Driver / Warehouse  
Luke

Luke Witt

Warehouse / Counter Sales

Warehouse / Counter Sales  

Contact Us

2016 © Western States Tool & Supply. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Evolution Software